a DAWN of a new…FridgE?

Posted: June 18, 2008 in life, ramblings
Tags: , , , ,

So like yeah…I’ve been sick since Monday and playing with CS2(when my body doesn’t feel ‘crappy’)…makes me wonder myself what I am doing lately besides getting ‘stuck’ on the bed feelin’ the cold breeze seep through into my bones, and having high temperature at the same time. So enjoy this (..hmm…bed…hmmm…sleepy head…oooh..so many drugs flowing through my veins…)

New member of the house hold. Among the ‘other’ unseen ones of course. Need my pills now…ciao’…arrghh..masih pening-2 this…

Comments
  1. massy says:

    Ogie, this is new. Anyways, I’m confused, ko yang sakit or kucing yang sakit? OMG kucing siam so cute! *pokes it! XD

  2. kuai says:

    the kitty eyes really blue color ka tu? NICE!

    Bah get well soon!

  3. Xander says:

    Yup those are real blue eyez kuai. Sya yg sakit lah Massy, hehe..itu kitty sihat-sihat belaka that. tee hee hee

  4. massy says:

    oooooooooo so ic..anyways get well soon XD

  5. Ratu Syura says:

    Awww.. cute cat! Anyways, hope u get well soon and thanks for dropping by my blog a few times before.. 🙂

  6. Xander says:

    All good Ratu Syura, like the blog too. I’m feelin’ much better now too since you ladies have been wishing me well..tee hee hee ;]. Thanks a bunch’ peeps. 🙂

  7. Joanna says:

    awww cute don’t… i mean dawn =P

  8. earthy emily says:

    Hi! Dropping by. 🙂

Leave a Reply

