Sabah Bloggers Gathering 08’…waaay ‘late’ I know..LOL!!

Posted: August 15, 2008 in life, ramblings
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Everyone…ok..almost everyone is talkin’ bout’ this and there ain’t much difference here. I find it,..well…very amusing and also awkward just a bit. Don’t get me wrong though…it was a blast!

Xander’z World would like to show you something a little different than what is seen or heard, ok …maybe not. So enjoy the rest.

I was ‘paralyzed’ for a long, long time. It was a ‘release’ for me to have been going through my transition. A transition that I’ve waited for so long but never did expect to actually be the ‘kicker’ for this change. And now…especially having just been through an awesome and memorable (and an embarrassing moment)night, its’ so obvious what and where the path I took in life will take me to.

Sadly some ‘stuff’ has the tendency to ‘root’ and paralyze me in place is still haunting me. Luckily for me though, I have people in my life that I can depend on so that this journey is a lot easier than it seems.

I know you’re not even reading right? You’re just waiting for the pictures from the Sabah Bloggers’ Gathering aren’t you…you bugger…LAWLZ!! Enough blabber from me of course….have fun!



Okay something is missing….nobody is ‘talking’…hmm.. maybe it lacks…style? Not sure…Lets’ try this again shall we? Trust me…it will crack you up…I know some already did, LOL!

All pics courtesy of After 6 Network…

[ I know this is a very outdated (so to speak) post; my PC rusak bah. Yeah, mau satu minggu jugak ‘bertekak’ dgn orang baru dapat siap, if not tahun depan baru siap.] Better late than never right? 😛 ]

So like if ya’ll find it fun head straight to the ‘clicky’.

CLICK ME NOW FOR THE ‘RED CARPET’ !!

Comments
  1. massy says:

    Astaga posting this pun macam in a rush @_@ GG

  2. Xander says:

    my eyez hurt…hoho..if not..byk lagi i put here..ngee hee hee

  3. Gallivanter says:

    Haha! Siapa Louis Pang?

  4. Xander says:

    hehe , i hope ya’ll liked that one..hehehe

  5. Shemah says:

    Oh it’s okay lah.. lambat pun lambat lah.. I never get bored of seeing my face on other people’s blogs anyways! LOL! 😛

Leave a Reply

