March 30th 2008 … the beginning OF this journey…

Posted: October 24, 2008 in Uncategorized

It all started here. Its’ not so long ago I know but to me… its’ not about the seconds, minutes or hours that have passed; not about the days, weeks or months that has gone by. Its’ about what I have been through, with whom I been through it all and most of all, who I kept close around me all these times.

As time goes by, sometimes complacency ‘sits’ in with you, and sometimes it evolves which is a good sign no matter how I look at it. And at times I wished I could turn back time, maybe for a second chance? or for redemption… shit if I know heheh. But I learned it all too well for the past several months… especially when there is nothing left to ‘shed’ anymore because there were no reason for it to begin with.

Or maybe I’ve lost the reason to do so… or perhaps being back in the game was fun again after so fucking long, though mostly only guys would agree with me on this one. Nothing beats the new sights, sounds and smell of a new ‘game’. And yes… the feeling when you’ve  ‘scored’ is also unexplainable.

Karma, I believe in it still; I wish I could say I believe it as much as I used to last year but no… know why? Cause ‘ShiT’ happens to anyone, anywhere, anyhow and anytime to every living thing on this planet. It DOES NOT matter whether you’ve committed an unforgivable sin towards a person or not. It does not matter whether you’ve only kept to yourself all this time and or if you ever had a ‘beef’ with anyone.

SHIT… happens… to everyone. You could build a mosque using both your bare hands and chip in the funds for it or umrah, it really don’t matter. BUT I still have faith, no matter what BS comes. Cause lifes’ about making your choices when you are presented with a predicament and once you make them… should never look back… but I’m one to talk aren’t I? pffftt.. and THAT my friends is the main reason why… there’s 7 days left…

‘How could he know this new dawn light would change his life?’ – Ulrich is right to ask this, and as much is it concerns me I too ask this myself now… now more than ever… aahh.. bittersweet are the memories and the pains, the sorrows and the gains…

Till next time.. and I promise you there will be.. a next time..

Peace be upon thee… buhbye…

Comments
  1. massy says:

    Uish tukar layout sudah, anyways, I wonder if I am too sleepy to actually get u or wut? But er mind me asking 7 days for wut? *puzzled XD

  2. Xander says:

    u might wanna stay tuned for tht answer massy my friend 🙂 *gleeeeeee *

  3. ethel says:

    I’m new here.. but eh.. why ar?? What happened? Trouble in paradise?

  4. Xander says:

    mmm. nope… no trouble in paradise.. im actually ‘seeing’ the paradise now :D..

  5. massy says:

    stay tuning LOL XD

Leave a Reply

