I was about to leave somethin’ on FB’s status update,  not sure why but… feels like, somehow …redundant? Maybe, not sure why…what I am sure of is Massy being the first to leave a comment on this post.~kan Mas? 😛

What happened lately? Well recently, actually a few hours ago, just went to the Sabah Stompin’ 2010… you have to go life in borneo for that though; No I ain’t bloggin’ about it here. Met Chegu carol and a charming young lady called Ennie(hope I got your name right las’)…I say charming cause I still had Jim Beam circulating within my blood vessel when I met you and chegu’.

Lemme see, twas’ fun I have to admit…The crew from Singapore and Borneo Mc was awesome(if typo, I apologize) and brought the multifarious congregation of people into a convivial frenzy and effervescence.~Don’t get me started, it’s Daniels’ turn to write this one.

Man Kidal was of course ‘Godly’ with the axe, as well as Joe Wings. I would sell my soul to the devil to have whatever blessing they got; problem is my soul ain’t worth a dollar at the moment hahah!!! Because it costs RM4500 give or take a few bux! Any Buyers?~ heheh; thought so.

Ella was…well…Ella. Don’t crucify me on that, I’m more of a Ramli Sarip, Amy Search, kinda guy aight’.Now that I’m done ‘talkin’/mini-bloggin’ about the stompin’; I’m gonna end this ‘update’ with this…

I love playin’ the game, its’ my favorite game of all. What game you might ask? This game is paid not using arcade tokens or swipin’ your credit card(okay, unless you’re a cheapskate then it won’t cost you anythinglah); Its’ the game that all humans play with their opposite sex,yes… that game.

And very recently I learned that we can NEVER stop learning that game, nor are we too OLD to learn new stuff as well. And as of two incidents that transpired last night; I also learned that, sometimes~

DIFFICULTY of the Chase does NOT necessarily reflect the ACTUAL  QUALITY of ‘target’.

Xander. ~Were I to have wings, I’d fly straight down to hell just to find my place up in heaven.

Comments
  1. chegu carol says:

    Good to meet you there ging!
    Regret i wasnt there from the beginning of concert. but was lucky enuf to catch up and get crazy dancing when the Spore band performed…Wicked Aura Batucada (man, their group name is such a hard one to remember). They’re GOOD! I so want them to remain on stage and prolong their show instead of…err…u know who after that, right? I was more entertained with Man Kidal, Joe Wings and Dicken than…you know who.

    And oh, welcome back…lama bah ko nda blog 😉

  2. Xander says:

    ya bah chegu!! Man kidal, joe, wicked aura batusapi…chiett..i mean..batucada was sooooo damn better!!

    ambik gambar pun begagar weii, susa mau head banging and taking their pix at same time…kita pun inda sempat begambar kan?

    aku tengah mau letak links balik bah nie in this blog tapi ‘sasat’ sikit my blogging skill nie..tau lah tua sudah kan sia? heheh…ngam kah I spell your friends’ name? ennie plak ah..nantilah sya ‘check’..i mean, Visit her blog…or issit still called ‘blog-hopping’ nowadays?

    anyways cheerz n thanx 4 droppin’ by…:]

  3. Massy says:

    This blog has been slowpoking for months that I almost forgot the link XD okay kidding.

    Welcome back to blogging? LOL

  4. Ennie says:

    Hello there.. 🙂 yes, it’s spelled as Ennie :). Headbanging with WAB? Yes, I did that too! Man, they’re awesome! Btw, your vocabs are super powderful hehehehe..speaking about jimbeam, I had mine tapi yang kana tambah air ujan ni. I think it’ll be super siuk kalo hari nda ujan.

  5. Xander says:

    @Ennie~Fixed the spelling on your name; sorry bout’ that. I think my vocabs are ‘just’ sub-par only Ennie, compared to the more prominent bloggers and/or writers out there(humble lah kunun,ahem) but thank you for the compliment… bukan slalu my ‘idung bleh ‘kambang-kambang’ nie mcm siok plak..koff koff..

    Thanks for dropping by; and have an awesome week ahead!!

Leave a Reply

